Schedule a Consultation: (973) 274-5200

Office Management


Donna Ramos, Office Manager
dramos@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973) 274 - 5202

Jason Hogue, HR Manager
jhogue@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973) 274 - 5202

Andrea Collucci, Assistant to the Office Manager

Andrea Collucci, Assistant Office Manager
acollucci@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973) 274 - 5202

Jesenia De Castro, Assistant to the Office Manager
jdecastro@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973) 274 - 5202

CJ Draper, Marketing Director
cdraper@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973 274 - 5202

Lauren Allen,
Office Services Assistant
lallen@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973) 274 - 5202

Esther Abreu-Cabreja, Office Services Coordinator
eabreu@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973) 274 - 5202

Valerie Dorsett, Receptionist
vdorsett@snydersarno.com
425 Eagle Rock Avenue
Suite 100
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone: (973) 274 - 5200
Fax: (973) 274 - 5202

Message Us

If You Have a Case, Give Us A Call Today!

973-274-5200

X CLOSE

Bergen County Office

401 Hackensack Ave
Ste 706
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Open Today 8:30am - 5:30pm

Morris County Office

19 Cattano Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960

Open Today 8:30am - 5:30pm

Essex County Office

425 Eagle Rock Ave
Ste 100
Roseland, NJ 07068

Open Today 8:30am - 5:30pm

Somerset County Office

440 Route 22 E
Ste 170
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Open Today 8:30am - 5:30pm

X CLOSE

Message Us

X CLOSE